Contact Winston-Salem Ski & Outing Club

PO Box 24304 | Winston-Salem, NC 27114-4304 | USA

 

Photo of Karen Vohs
Karen Vohs
President karen@wssoc.org
Photo of Tammy Cooper
Tammy Cooper
VP Membership; Co-Mail Checker tammy@wssoc.org
Photo of Mike Shipko
Mike Shipko
VP of Outings, Calendar Keeper, CSC Rep mike@wssoc.org
Photo of George Wunker
George Wunker
Food & Beverage Coordinator, Constant Contact Coordinator george@wssoc.org
Photo of Vance Parker
Vance Parker
VP of Publicity vance@wssoc.org
Photo of Sharon Watson
Sharon Watson
Secretary
Photo of Pat Lumsden
Pat Lumsden
Treasurer, CSC Rep, Co-Mail Checker pat@wssoc.org
Photo of Ken Lumsden
Ken Lumsden
Racing Team Director, Ski Vacations Director, Trustee ken@wssoc.org
Photo of Kyle Carroll
Kyle Carroll
Racing Team Assistant Director & Comptroller kyle@wssoc.org
Photo of Kathy Furr
Kathy Furr
Co-Webmaster, Assistant Facebook Manager kathyf@wssoc.org
Photo of Robyn Bilfelt
Robyn Bilfelt
SKIER Editor, Co-Webmaster robyn@wssoc.org
Photo of Tree Bright
Tree Bright
Assistant SKIER Editor, Trustee tree@wssoc.org
Photo of Leanne Marshall Brendle
Leanne Marshall Brendle
Facebook Coordinator leanne@wssoc.org
Photo of Kathy Smith
Kathy Smith
Bike and Hike Trip Coordinator kathys@wssoc.org
Photo of Sam Pearce
Sam Pearce
Trustee sam@wssoc.org