Contact Winston-Salem Ski & Outing Club

PO Box 24304 | Winston-Salem, NC 27114-4304 | USA

Photo of Lisa Gerdes
Lisa Gerdes
President
Photo of Mike Shipko
Mike Shipko
VP of Outings, Calendar Keeper, CSC Rep, Constant Contact Coordinator, Asst Race Director mike@wssoc.org
Photo of George Wunker
George Wunker
Treasurer, Food & Beverage Coordinator george@wssoc.org
Photo of Norma Stommel
Norma Stommel
VP of Membership
Photo of Ann Sorensen
Ann Sorensen
Secretary
Photo of Kathy Smith
Kathy Smith
Publicity Chair, Bike and Hike Trip Coordinator kathys@wssoc.org
Photo of Ken Lumsden
Ken Lumsden
Racing Team Director, Ski Vacations Director ken@wssoc.org
Photo of Tree Bright
Tree Bright
Trustee tree@wssoc.org
Photo of Karen Vohs
Karen Vohs
Trustee karen@wssoc.org
Photo of Kathy Furr
Kathy Furr
Co-Webmaster kathyf@wssoc.org
Photo of Robyn Bilfelt
Robyn Bilfelt
Co-Webmaster robyn@wssoc.org
Photo of Leanne Marshall Brendle
Leanne Marshall Brendle
Tsali Camping Coordinator leanne@wssoc.org