Contact Winston-Salem Ski & Outing Club

PO Box 24304 | Winston-Salem, NC 27114-4304 | USA

 

Photo of Tammy Cooper
Tammy Cooper
VP Membership tammy@wssoc.org
Photo of George Wunker
George Wunker
Food & Beverage Coordinator george@wssoc.org
Photo of Karen Vohs
Karen Vohs
VP Outings karen@wssoc.org
Photo of Pat Lumsden
Pat Lumsden
Treasurer, Crescent Ski Council Representative pat@wssoc.org
Photo of Ken Lumsden
Ken Lumsden
Cresent Ski Council Representative, Bus Day Trips, Racing Team Director, Ski Trip Administrator, Trustee ken@wssoc.org
Photo of Robyn Bilfelt
Robyn Bilfelt
Board Member at Large, SKIER Editor, Co-Webmaster, Constant Contact Coordinator robyn@wssoc.org
Photo of Kathy Furr
Kathy Furr
Co-Webmaster, Assistant Facebook Manager kathyf@wssoc.org
Photo of Ken Furr
Ken Furr
Board Member at Large kenf@wssoc.org
Photo of Vance Parker
Vance Parker
Board Member at Large vance@wssoc.org
Photo of Sharon Watson
Sharon Watson
Board Member at Large
Photo of Tree Bright
Tree Bright
50th Anniversary Celebration, Assistant SKIER Editor, Trustee tree@wssoc.org
Photo of Leanne Marshall Brendle
Leanne Marshall Brendle
Facebook Coordinator leanne@wssoc.org
Photo of Kyle Carroll
Kyle Carroll
Racing Team Assistant Director & Comptroller kyle@wssoc.org
Photo of Kathy Smith
Kathy Smith
Bike and Hike Trip Coordinator kathys@wssoc.org
Photo of Sam Pearce
Sam Pearce
Trustee sam@wssoc.org