Contact Winston-Salem Ski & Outing Club

PO Box 24304 | Winston-Salem, NC 27114-4304 | USA

Photo of  Ken  Furr
Ken Furr
VP Publicity kenf@wssoc.org
Photo of  Phyllis  Hudspeth
Phyllis Hudspeth
VP Membership, Mail Checker phyllis@wssoc.org
Photo of  Karen  Vohs
Karen Vohs
VP Outings karen@wssoc.org
Photo of  Pat  Lumsden
Pat Lumsden
Treasurer, Crescent Ski Council Representative pat@wssoc.org
Photo of  Ken  Lumsden
Ken Lumsden
Cresent Ski Council Representative, Bus Day Trips, Racing Team Director, Ski Trip Administrator, Trustee ken@wssoc.org
Photo of  Robyn  Bilfelt
Robyn Bilfelt
Board Member at Large, SKIER Editor, Co-Webmaster, Constant Contact Coordinator robyn@wssoc.org
Photo of  Kathy  Furr
Kathy Furr
Board Member at Large, Co-Webmaster, Calendar Keeper, Assistant Facebook Manager kathyf@wssoc.org
Photo of  Roxanne  DeJames
Roxanne DeJames
Board Member at Large, Assistant Mail Checker roxanne@wssoc.org
Photo of  Vance  Parker
Vance Parker
Board Member at Large vance@wssoc.org
Photo of  George  Wunker
George Wunker
Food & Beverage Coordinator george@wssoc.org
Photo of  Tree  Bright
Tree Bright
50th Anniversary Celebration, Assistant SKIER Editor, Trustee tree@wssoc.org
Photo of  Leanne Marshall Brendle
Leanne Marshall Brendle
Facebook Coordinator leanne@wssoc.org
Photo of  Kyle  Carroll
Kyle Carroll
Racing Team Assistant Director & Comptroller kyle@wssoc.org
Photo of  Kathy  Smith
Kathy Smith
Bike and Hike Trip Coordinator kathys@wssoc.org
Photo of  Sam  Pearce
Sam Pearce
Trustee sam@wssoc.org